Chat to us

By Mel Kirk

If you’re stuck or you’ve got any queries, there are now more ways to contact us. We’ve set up various chat accounts on which we’ll be available on Monday – Thursday 9am-6pm GMT. Details are available on the contact page of the site, but just to confirm:-

GTalk: fowahelp@googlemail.com

AIM: fowahelp

ICQ: 416676318

iChat: fowahelp@mac.com

Skype: fowahelp

So now there’s no need to sit there pondering if you’re stuck, get in touch! 🙂

2 Responses to “Chat to us”


  1. 1 Rafael August 19, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    Hello,

    I unfortunatly work during this time, what can I do if I still have a question for you?

    My question is the following: do the conference in a box gives you access to the party? Because I think to go for the diggnation show, and would like to stay for the party too.
    My guess is that if it’s not written on the site the answer is no, but as it’s the same price as the normal entrance I though it had the same benefits.

    What is the “official” answer?

    Thanks!

  2. 2 Ryan Carson August 19, 2007 at 8:54 pm

    Hi Rafael,

    I’m afraid the conference-in-a-box doesn’t include access to the Party or the Diggnation filming.

    I’m so sorry!

    Kind regards,
    Ryan


Leave a Reply

